ALBUM: Alex Wiley – Tangerine Dream II

Alex Wiley is here with his latest project “Tangerine Dream II” which features artists like Hippie Sabotage and fellow Windy City rapper Calez. Check it out below and also remember to share your thoughts using the comment box provided below.


1. Intro
2. Quest II
3. Back to the Coast
4. Life Once
5. Very Close
6. Interlude
7. Quarter to Four
8. Move Around
9. All in the Way (feat. Calez)
10. Something More
11. Outro
12. Real Things (feat. Hippie Sabotage

Leave a Comment