DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Ventura

Anderson .Paak - Ventura

Anderson .Paak is back again with his latest project “Ventura”. Which featuring some artist such as Andre 3000, Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy, and the late, great Nate Dogg. Check it it below and also remember to share your thoughts using the comment box provided below.

Stream Anderson .Paak – Ventura new album below.


1. Come Home ft. Andre 3000
2. Make It Better ft. Smokey Robinson
3. Reachin’ 2 Much ft. Lalah Hathaway
4. Winner’s Circle
5. Good Heels ft. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One ft. Sonyae Elise
9. Jet Black ft. Brandy
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do ft. Nate Dogg

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.