ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait

Nccmed ads banner

Kehlani is here with her latest project “While We Wait” which features artists like Dom Kennedy, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, and Musiq Soulchild . Check it out below and also remember to share your thoughts using the comment box provided below.


1. Footsteps (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2. Too Deep
3. Nunya (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
4. Morning Glory
5. Feels
6. Nights Like This (feat. Ty Dolla $ ign)
7. RPG (feat. 6LACK)
8. Butterfly
9. Love Language

Leave a Comment