ALBUM: Machel Montano – G.O.A.T

ALBUM: Machel Montano - G.O.A.T

Machel Montano is finally back with his 45th studio album which he entitled “G.O.A.T”. check it out below and don’t forget to share your thoughts using the comment box provided below.


1. Toco Loco 
2. So Good (Ding Dong) 
3. Jammin 
4. Dancè (Jacob Desvarieux)
5. Falling 
6. Hot Gyal (Supa G) 
7. Brace Up 
8. Workie Dloxx (M1 aka Menace)  
9. Super Clean   
10. Day One (Farmer Nappy) 
11. Dr. Mashup 
12. Come For It 
13. The Road (Ashanti) 
14. Famalay (Skinny Fabulous & Bunji Garlin) 
15. Issa Vibe (Motto)  
16. We Now Start To Party (Super Blue)
17. Release  
18. G.O.A.T. 
19. Dr. Mashup 

Leave a Comment