Tech N9ne - N9NA

Tech N9ne comes back today with his latest project “N9NA” which consists of 21 tracks and also features some artists including JL, King Iso, Maez301, Futuristic, Krizz Kaiko, Navé Monjo, C-Mob, Jelly Roll, and Church Boii. Check it out below and also remember to share your thoughts using the comment box provided below.

Stream Tech N9ne – N9NA new album below.


1. Le Horde (Intro)
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running ft. JL & King Iso
5. Like I Ain’t
6. Green Lit ft. King Iso & Maez301
7. Chuki Fever
8. F’n Do It ft. JL & Futuristic
9. Don’t Let Me Fall f. Krizz Kaliko
10. You Line! ft. Krizz Kaliko
11. EDI’s
12. Rata ft. Krizz Kaliko
13. FTI 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B ft. Navé Monjo
17. Ion Memba ft. C-Mob
18. Active ft. Krizz Kaliko
19. EF U (Easier For You) ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll
20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
21. I’m Sorry ft. Church Boii

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 Mp3hugs - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy