Album: Yung Bans – Yung Bans

Yung Bans - Yung Bans

Yung Bans thumped out five volumes of self-titled EPs, and now he has consolidated every one of them for one extensive tape. Keeping with oneself titled concept, Yung Bans times in at 72 tracks. The weighty tracklist incorporates highlights from Lil Yachty, Gunna, Juice WRLD, Smokepurpp, YBN Nahmir, Lil Skies, Lil Xan, Wifisfuneral, Rejjie Snow, Larry League, Landon Cube, Che Trill, Tracy, Yung Weej, JBans2Turnt, and SahBabii. The monstrous project likewise incorporates four new tracks: “Fleeky,” “Estimated time of arrival,” “Waterslide,” and “Water Team.”

It’s a difficult assignment dealing with all the music on Yung Bans, however the go-to bangers from past portions are a decent place to begin. Of the new singles, “Estimated time of arrival” is an undisputed top choice however the other three tracks merit a tune in. Stream Yung Bans’ self-titled confusion project on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal at this point.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here