DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zaytoven – Make America Trap Again

Zaytoven -  Make America Trap Again

Zaytoven is back again today with his latest project “Make America Trap Again” which features some artists like OJ Da Juiceman, Quavo, Takeoff, Tyga, Big Bank, Paul Wall, and more.

Stream ZaytovenMake America Trap Again new album below.


1. Real Again (feat. Big Bank)
2. Germs (feat. Sossa)
3. Brick Man (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G)
4. Cake Boss (feat. Paul Wall)
5. Cease & Alamo (feat. Quavo & Takeoff)
6. Club Bitches (feat. Tyga)
7. Flossin (feat. Tyga)
8. Make No Sense (feat. DJ Esco)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.