MP3: Jay-Z – The Ruler’s Back Scrap

Jay-Z - The Ruler's Back Scrap

The Ruler’s Back is the first track in the American rapper Jay-Z’s sixth studio album “Blueprint”, released by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings on September 11, 2001.

The album consists of fifteen tracks in it. Its release was scheduled a week earlier than originally planned to combat bootlegging.

Listen below and let us know you thoughts.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here