Strick – See You When I Land


The YSL Records group just continues expanding with crisp ability. With Young Thug at the steering wheel, Strick is hitting another stride by coming through with a stacked EP today. Of course, there are some really big features on here however generally, Strick is doing the harm himself. Young Thug, Gunna and Duke are included on See You When I Land, which is officially out now on YouTube. Given his alignment to YSL, that specific list bodes well.

In addition to the EP, Strick discharged a trailer to supplement his vision. The North Carolina rapper addressed Complex about it, saying, “I wanted to create an experience that was just as creative and unique as my style of music and felt that giving the listener a

What are your contemplation ?


  1. The Loop
  2. Benji
  3. Election Day
  4. Diamonds Polish
  5. Big Apple (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Wishing On A Star
  7. Hibachi (feat. Duke)
  8. Pour A Pint (feat. Gunna)
  9. Slime Neighbors
  10. All Worth It
  11. Tables Turn
  12. Legends Never Die (L.N.D.)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here