ALBUM: Tyga – Legendary

ALBUM: Tyga -  Legendary

Tyga is delivering his legendary fresh project just in time for a summer acquisition. The rapper shared earlier this week that Legendary was on her manner, a record fans have been waiting for about a year. Tyga dropped his “Haute” single with J Balvin and Chris Brown yesterday to hype the record. The album was but a taste of what listeners might expect from Legendary: a catchy beat, a line-up of star-power, and a repetitive jam.

Regardless of what one might think about the private lives of Tyga, as it has been played out in the press for years, the 29-year-old understands how to make a hit — or be separate from it. With a new album featuring add-ons from Lil Wayne, Blueface, J Balvin, Chris Brown, Swae Lee, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Offset, and Bazzi, the rapper gives fans a sure-fire chart-topper to enjoy from the club to the crib. Give it a spin and tell us what you’re thinking.


1. Too Many
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
3. On Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Stash (feat. Blueface)
5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown)
6. Werkkkk
7. Maykherkhum
8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Sh*t I Like
10. Legendary (feat. Gunna)
11. February Love (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. Taste (feat. Offset)
14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *