DOWNLOAD MP3: Backstreet Boys – No Place

Mp3: Backstreet Boys – No Place

No Place” is another hot track by American vocal group, formed in Orlando, Backstreet Boys.

Backstreet Boys group consists of AJ McLean, Howie Dorough, Nick Carter, Kevin Richardson and Brian Littrell.

The musical group decide to entertain their with the new track which serves as new year gift for the fans.

The new track that is off their upcoming Project ‘DNA‘ which will be release this year.

Backstreet Boys rose to fame with their debut international album.

Backstreet Boys is set to release a brand new album ‘DNA’.

On May 14, 2018, the Backstreet Boys announced their new single, ” Don’t Go Breaking My Heart “, released on May 17, as their lead single for their new album, in addition to signing with RCA Records .

On October 31 of the same year, band member Kevin Richardson announced that the song “Chance” will be released on November 9, 2018 as their second single for their upcoming new album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.