D0WNLOAD MP3: Westlife – Hello My Love

Westlife – Hello My Love

Hello My Love” is the new track by Irish Pop Vocal Group “Westlife“.

Irish pop vocal group, Westlife drop their first single since Eight (8) years.

The song, written by Ed Sheeran and produced by Steve Mac.

The group that was formed in 1998 in Dublin, disbanded in 2012 and reunited in 2018.

They were originally signed by Simon Cowell in the UK, Clive Davis in the US and managed by Louis Walsh and Sonny Takhar.

The group currently consists of Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, and Shane Filan.

Their last album “Greatest Hits” was released in 2011.

After eight years, the quartet group announced that they will release their eleventh studio album in 2019, with its first single ” Hello My Love ” to be released on 10 January 2019.

The new track got its first play on Breakfast Republic on RTÉ 2FM this morning.

Westlife has sold over 40 million studio albums and 55 million records overall worldwide.

They have had 33 number-one albums worldwide.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 Mp3hugs - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy